Iowa State Representative

Ako Abdul-Samad

Former Iowa State Representative

Marti Anderson

Iowa State Auditor

Rob Sand

Polk County Treasurer

Mary Wells

Iowa Unity Coalition

West Des Moines City
Council Member

Renee Hardman

Iowa State Representative

sean bagniewski

Iowa State Representative

Austin Baeth

Iowa State Representative

Megan Srinivas

Iowa State Representative

Mary Madison

Iowa State Representative

Ross Wilburn

Iowa State Representative

Jerome Amos, Jr. 

Iowa State Representative

JD Scholten

Iowa State Senator ​

Sarah Trone Garriott

Iowa State Senator

Zach Wahls

Polk County Auditor

Jamie Fitzgerald

Des Moines City
Council Member

Josh Mandelbaum

Des Moines City
Council Member

Chris Coleman

Windsor Heights Mayor

Mike Jones

Windsor Heights City
Council Member

Michael Libbie

Windsor Heights City
Council member

Lauren Campbell

Des Moines Public School
Board Member

Anna Campos

Des Moines Public School
Board Member

Maria Alonzo

Urbandale City Council member

Bridget Carberry Montgomery

Waterloo Mayor

Quentin Hart

Iowa City Mayor

Bruce Teauge

Johnson County Supervisor

Royceann Porter

Sioux City Public School
Board Member

Treyla Lee

Chair of Black Hawk Democrats

Vikki Brown

Community & Labor Leader

Mitch Henry

Jackie Easley McGhee, Community Advocate 

Kameron Middlebrooks, Community Leader

Kathy Hellstern, Small Business Owner and Community Leader

Mike Draper, Owner RayGun

Tiffany Johnson, Community Leader

Steve Villatoro, Community Leader

Robert Presswood, Owner of Platinum Kutz Barbershop

Kuuku Saah, Owner of Mars Cafe

Zakiya Jenkins, Small Business Owner

Rachelle Long, Small Business Owner

Louis Fountain, Community Leader

Shekinah Fountain, Community Leader

Heather Jones Brown, Community Advocate

Valora James, Young Women Empowerment Advocate. 

Dr. Mary Chapman, Community and Education Advocate

Dr. Jennifer Harvey, LGBTQ+ Advocate and Author

Sally Frank, Law School Professor 

Glen Hall, MercyOne Medical Center Board Member

Dave Miglin, Chair of Broadlawns Board of Trustees

Connie Ryan, Community Advocate 

Nermin Spahic, Bosnia Community Leader

Rev. Dr. Jonathan B. Whitfield, Corinthian Baptist Church Des Moines 

Rev. Dr. Frederick Gaddy, St. Paul AME Church

Pastor Josephine Wolder, Bethel AME Church

Rev. Monica Stovall, Bethel AME Church 

Bishop M.D. Eppright, Faith Tabernacle West Des Moines

Superintendent Gerald L. Hill, Evangelistic Missionary Church of God in Christ Des Moines

Pastor Moses A. Ward, Sr., Friendship Baptist Ames

Pastor Jordan P. Rabon, King of Kings Des Moines

Pastor Ike A. Brown, Sr., Our Savior’s Baptist Church Des Moines